Christian Spescha

Links

Schweizer Skirennfahrer

Carlo Janka: www.carlo-janka.ch   Didier Defago: www.didierdefago.ch
Daniel Albrecht: www.daniel-albrecht.ch   Marc Berhod: www.marcberthod.ch
Beat Feuz: www.beat-feuz.ch   Reto Schmidiger www.retoschmidiger.ch
Marc Gini: www.ginimarc.ch   Vitus Lüönd: www.vituslueoend.ch
Tobias Grünenfelder: www.grueni.ch   Sandro Viletta: www.sandroviletta.ch
Justin Murisier: www.justinmurisier.ch   Markus Vogel: www.markusvogel.ch
         

 

Sportverbände

Internationaler Skiverband:  www.fis-ski.com   Bündnerskiverband: www.bsv.ch
Schweizer Skiverband: www.swiss-ski.ch   Skiclub Obersaxen: www.wisali.ch